More Books:

When the Bough Breaks (Alex Delaware series, Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Jonathan Kellerman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-02-21 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Not all that glitters is gold... When the Bough Breaks is the outstandingly original first novel in Jonathan Kellerman's bestselling Alex Delaware series. From the New York Times No. 1 author, this gripping thriller is perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Michael Connelly. 'An engrossing thriller... This knockout of
When the Bough Breaks
Language: en
Pages: 152
Authors: Irene N.Watts
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-01-12 - Publisher: Tundra Books

Millie’s is a small family — just a mother, a father, a small brother, Hamish, and her. Both her parents had been orphaned (and were introduced in Watts’ novel Flower), but the family they created was tight-knit and loving. When Millie’s mother announces that she is pregnant, it seems life
When the Bough Breaks
Language: en
Pages: 279
Authors: Mercedes Lackey, Holly Lisle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993-01 - Publisher: Baen Books

Equipped with more inherent psi power than any mortal or elf, an abused little girl threatens to destroy Earth and the Fairie world, unless the elves can stop her
When the Bough Breaks
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Joan Kelleher
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-14 - Publisher: Battersea Origins Press

Four-year-old girls dream of dolls, ice cream, and fun—but not four-year-old Joan Kelleher. Her only wish is to be with her family again. She longs for her mother’s embrace and enough food to eat and safety from the horrors of World War II. Torn from her home and placed with
When the Bough Breaks
Language: en
Pages: 39
Authors: Alistair Campbell
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1970 - Publisher:

Books about When the Bough Breaks