More Books:

What Big Teeth
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Rose Szabo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-02 - Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Rose Szabo's thrilling debut is a dark and thrilling novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a
What Big Teeth - The Red Journals
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Cara Villar
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-25 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

Red is now an agent for Supernatural Crimes and Regulations. She's been trained to be even stronger, faster and deadlier than she’s ever been. With Ambrose as her prey, she can’t afford to be anything else. Red is on the hunt and on the run, from her pain, her heart,
What Big Teeth You Have!
Language: en
Pages: 60
Authors: Patricia Lauber
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986 - Publisher: Harpercollins

Explains how teeth are clues to what animals eat and how they get their food.
What Big Teeth You Have
Language: en
Pages: 140
Authors: Jimmy Autrey II
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-08 - Publisher: iUniverse

Once upon a time there was a woman with no conscience. This is her story. You're invited to take a trip down a dark path at night with First Love Croglin, a wicked criminal turned vampire, in this shocking new horror novel. You'll be on the edge of your seat
Teachers Exploring Tasks in English Language Teaching
Language: en
Pages: 298
Authors: Jane Willis
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-11-30 - Publisher: Springer

Winner - British Council Innovation in English Language Teaching Award 2006 This book was written for language teachers by language teachers, with a view to encouraging readers to use more tasks in their lessons, and to explore for themselves various aspects of task-based teaching and learning. It gives insights into