More Books:

Untamed: MacKinnon's Rangers 2
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Pamela Clare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-14 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to her breathtaking MacKinnon's Rangers series, in the grand tradition of The Last of the Mohicans, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer. They were a band of brothers, their loyalty to one another forged
The Untamed Vol 2 #1
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sebastian A. Jones
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-21 - Publisher: Stranger Comics

Stranger and Niobe, a dead man and a would-be savior, reach the port city of Asarra Bay, a haven for thieves and killers, two of whom may know the whereabouts of Stranger’s family. They just so happen to be the ruthless leaders of rival assassins guilds, and neither has much
The Untamed: A Sinner's Prayer #2
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sebastian A. Jones
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-12-11 - Publisher: Stranger Comics

Seven Days for Seven Souls (Day 2 of 7) “Good thing about an alleyway in my home town. You can scream and no one will care." A Stranger has returned to Oasis. A deal has been made. Seven souls for seven days. Now, he is holed up in a tavern
The New Shakespeare, Richard Ii
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sebastian A. Jones
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: CUP Archive

Books about The New Shakespeare, Richard Ii
The Works of Shakespeare: King Richard II, 1939
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: William Shakespeare
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 1921 - Publisher: CUP Archive

Books about The Works of Shakespeare: King Richard II, 1939