More Books:

Unorthodox
Language: un
Pages: 272
Authors: Deborah Feldman
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-03 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Now a Netflix original series! Unorthodox is the bestselling memoir of a young Jewish woman’s escape from a religious sect, in the tradition of Ayaan Hirsi Ali’s Infidel and Carolyn Jessop’s Escape, featuring a new epilogue by the author. As a member of the strictly religious Satmar sect of Hasidic
Unorthodox Views
Language: en
Pages: 236
Authors: James L. Battersby
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002 - Publisher: Praeger

Exposes the intellectual and argumentative weaknesses of relativistic and social constructivist theories in literary criticism and the broader academic culture.
Unorthodox Practice
Language: en
Pages: 1060
Authors: Jinah Kim
Categories: Buddhism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher:

Books about Unorthodox Practice
Shakespeare's Unorthodox Biography
Language: en
Pages: 357
Authors: Diana Price
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher: Praeger

Revisits the Shakespeare authorship controversy with an arsenal of new information and powerful arguments.
Unorthodox Encounters
Language: en
Pages: 197
Authors: Michael Munn, Uri Geller
Categories: Mafia
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher: Robson Books Limited

Books about Unorthodox Encounters