More Books:

The Twelve Dates of Christmas
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jenny Bayliss
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-28 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

This festive season, fall in love with The Twelve Dates of Christmas by Jenny Bayliss - a delicious read perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver. 'If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you' - Good Housekeeping 'Sparkly and romantic' -
The Twelve Dates of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Catherine Hapka
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Lexi's feeling a little holidazed this winter.... Lexi's been going out with Cameron for way too long. Sure, he's a nice guy, but there's a spark missing between them. So she comes up with the perfect plan: get him to fall for another girl so she'll be free -- and
The Twelve Dates of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Lisa Dickenson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Prepare to fall in love this Christmas with the ultimate festive romance . . . 'A perfect Christmas treat' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'Sprinkled with humour, warmth and, of course, Christmas magic' CATHY BRAMLEY *WINNER OF THE NOVELICIOUS DEBUT OF THE YEAR AWARD* Claudia is thirty and fearing her romance with long-term
Twelve Dates of Christmas
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Charlee James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-01 - Publisher: Tule Publishing

She’s fallen for her own fantasy...will a real future with him be enough? Bored by years of underwhelming dating experiences, copywriter Grace McGovern combines her love of Christmas and her longing for romance into the ultimate romance novel—where the heroine is swept off her feet one Christmas by tender, thoughtful,
The Twelve Dates of Christmas: Dates 5 and 6
Language: en
Pages: 60
Authors: Lisa Dickenson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The third part in this very funny six-part digital romantic comedy. Seth and Nick. Nick and Seth. Seth. Nick. Nick. Seth. Nick and Seth have never warmed to each other but they've always made the effort for Claudia's sake - and now they don't have to. So when, after a