More Books:

The Last Secret
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Christian Jacq
Categories: Excavations (Archaeology)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher:

After receiving an anonymous letter, New York lawyer Mark Wilder arrives in Cairo to learn the shocking news that he is the illegitimate son of Howard Carter, the famous British archaeologist who discovered Tutankhamun's tomb. Before he died in mysterious circumstances, Carter informed Abbot Pacomas, the last descendant of the
Tutankhamun
Language: en
Pages: 342
Authors: Christian Jacq
Categories: Excavations (Archaeology)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher:

After receiving an anonymous message, New York lawyer Mark Wilder arrives in Cairo to learn the shocking news that he is the illegitimate son of Howard Carter, the famous archeologist who discovered Tutankhamun's tomb. Before he died in mysterious circumstances, Carter informed Abbot Pacomas, the last descendant of the great
The Last Secret Of The Temple
Language: en
Pages: 720
Authors: Paul Sussman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-12-26 - Publisher: Random House

This pulse-pounding, evocative and enthralling thriller by bestselling author Paul Sussman is a must read for fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Wilbur Smith. "Not just a tightly-plotted, richly-observed, thought-provoking thriller, but one with a soul..." - RAYMOND KHOURY "Another sure fire winner from a gifted storyteller." - STEVE
Secret Agent Mummy: The Ghost of Tutankhamun
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Steve Cole
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-02 - Publisher: Random House

Niall Rivers's life changed for ever when he met a strange, clumsy figure wrapped in bandages, and now his adventures with the last surviving ancient mummy detective continue, this time featuring Egypt's most famous boy king, Tutankhamun. When King Tut's computer game obsession threatens to imprison Niall's reality in an
Tutankhamun
Language: en
Pages: 74
Authors: 50MINUTES.COM,
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-07 - Publisher: 50Minutes.com

Keen to learn but short on time? Get to grips with the life and legacy of Tutankhamun in next to no time with this concise guide. 50Minutes.com provides a clear and engaging analysis of the life and legacy of Tutankhamun, Egypt’s boy pharaoh. In spite of a brief reign that