More Books:

Thirteen
Language: un
Pages: 325
Authors: Tom Hoyle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books

A gripping thriller about a boy targeted by a murderous cult leader. Fast-paced action for fans of Cherub and Gone. Born at midnight in London, on the stroke of the new millennium, Adam is the target of a cult that believes boys born on this date must die before the
Tax Study in Thirteen Lessons
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jens Peter Jensen
Categories: Taxation
Type: BOOK - Published: 1932 - Publisher:

Books about Tax Study in Thirteen Lessons
Dreizehn Blickwinkel auf Einige Worte / Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Short Talk
Language: de
Pages: 52
Authors: Anne Carson
Categories: Literary Collections
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-27 - Publisher: Wallstein Verlag

Eine der wichtigsten Stimmen der Gegenwart aus Kanada: am 7. Juni 2020 in Berlin. Am 7. Juni 2020 wird die Berliner Rede zur Poesie von der 1950 in Toronto geborenen kanadischen Dichterin, Essayistin, √úbersetzerin und Klassischen Philologin Anne Carson gehalten. Carson lehrte von 1980 bis 1987 an der McGill University,
Placentation of the Thirteen-striped Gopher (Citellus Tridecemlineatus)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Louis Armand Weisfeldt
Categories: Literary Collections
Type: BOOK - Published: 1932 - Publisher:

Books about Placentation of the Thirteen-striped Gopher (Citellus Tridecemlineatus)
Club Men of Indianapolis in Caricature, Nineteen Hundred Thirteen
Language: en
Pages: 254
Authors: Louis Armand Weisfeldt
Categories: Caricatures and cartoons
Type: BOOK - Published: 1913 - Publisher:

Books about Club Men of Indianapolis in Caricature, Nineteen Hundred Thirteen