More Books:

The World of Ice & Fire
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: George R. R. Martin, Elio M. García Jr., Linda Antonsson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-28 - Publisher: Bantam

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones—an epic history of Westeros and the lands beyond, featuring hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R. R. Martin! If the past is prologue, then George R. R. Martin’s
A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 831
Authors: George R.R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12-23 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R. R. Martin’s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES is the first volume in the series.
Beyond the Wall
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: James Lowder
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-06-19 - Publisher: BenBella Books

The world created by George R.R. Martin in his high fantasy series A Song of Ice and Fire—now the basis for the hit HBO series Game of Thrones—is not only richly drawn, but also immensely popular. By A Game of Thrones' debut in May 2011, the series already had more
Game of thrones
Language: de
Pages:
Authors: James Lowder
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Books about Game of thrones
A Dance with Dragons
Language: en
Pages: 1040
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-07-12 - Publisher: Bantam

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Don’t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Six, The Winds of Winter Dubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine,