More Books:

The World of Ice & Fire
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: George R. R. Martin, Elio M. García Jr., Linda Antonsson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-28 - Publisher: Bantam

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The perfect holiday gift for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones—an epic history of Westeros and the lands beyond, featuring hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R. R. Martin! If the past is prologue, then George
George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
Language: en
Pages: 5216
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-10 - Publisher: Bantam

For the first time, all five novels in the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones are together in one eBook bundle. An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine—international acclaim
Mastering the Game of Thrones
Language: en
Pages: 308
Authors: Jes Battis, Susan Johnston
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-01-08 - Publisher: McFarland

George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series is a worldwide phenomenon, and the world of Westeros has seen multiple adaptations, from HBO's acclaimed television series to graphic novels, console games and orchestral soundtracks. This collection of new essays investigates what makes this world so popular, and why
A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 912
Authors: George R.R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12-23 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R. R. Martin’s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES is the first volume in the series.
A Dance with Dragons
Language: en
Pages: 1016
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011 - Publisher: Spectra

A latest installment of the popular series follows a showdown set in the north of the Seven Kingdoms and reveals the circumstances that shaped southern-region events. By the best-selling author of A Feast for Crows.