More Books:

The Snail and the Whale Festive Edition
Language: en
Pages: 30
Authors: Julia Donaldson
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-03 - Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books

The Snail and the Whale is a delightful tale of adventure and friendship from the bestselling Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo. This special festive edition features the classic story with a gorgeous wintry cover design - perfect for sharing together with the whole family. This is
The Snail and the Whale
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Julia Donaldson
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-04 - Publisher: Puffin

Wanting to sail beyond its rock, a tiny snail hitches a ride on a big humpback whale and then is able to help the whale when it gets stuck in the sand.
The Snail and the Whale
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Julia Donaldson
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-16 - Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio

'A special book and CD edition of the bestselling The Snail and the Whale."How I long to sail!" said the tiny snail.One little snail longs to see the world and hitches a lift on the tail of an enormous whale. Together they go on an amazing journey, past icebergs and
The Snail and the Whale Sticker Book
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Julia Donaldson
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-07 - Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books

Explore the deep sea and the wide world with a tiny snail and a great big whale! This must-have sticker book for fans of The Snail and The Whale is packed with games, activities and hundreds of stickers. Perfect for birthdays, rainy days and school holidays - a great gift
Teaching and Learning English in the Primary School
Language: en
Pages: 280
Authors: Gila A. Schauer
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-11 - Publisher: Springer Nature

This book is the first comprehensive investigation of interlanguage pragmatic issues in a primary school context that is based on both primary school teachers’ statements on their own teaching realities, views and preferences, and a thorough investigation of materials used by teachers and recommended by teacher educators in the state