More Books:

The Shadow Sister
Language: un
Pages: 512
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-02 - Publisher: Atria Books

“Riley’s engaging and mesmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a stand-alone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-style fiction.” —Library Journal (starred review) “[Lucinda Riley] is a master of plotting…This substantial book is a surprisingly quick and easy read, with engaging
The Shadow Sister
Language: un
Pages: 608
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-03 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Following on from the bestselling The Seven Sisters and The Storm Sister, The Shadow Sister is the third book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series of love and loss, loosely based on the mythology of the Seven Sisters star cluster. Star D'Aplièse is at a crossroads in her life after the
The Shadow Sister
Language: un
Pages: 688
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Adopted children
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-25 - Publisher: Macmillan

Following on from the bestselling The Seven Sisters and The Storm Sister, The Shadow Sister is the third book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series, loosely based on the mythology of the Seven Sisters star cluster. Star D'Aplièse is at a crossroads in her life after the sudden death of her
The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
Language: un
Pages: 672
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Adopted children
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-03 - Publisher: Macmillan

Books about The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
The Shadow Sister
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Originally published: Great Britain, 2016.