More Books:

The Return Of Jonah Gray
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Heather Cochran
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-03-01 - Publisher: MIRA

Despite being attractive, intelligent and friendly, Sasha Gardner knows no man wants a phone call from her. Because Sasha is— a tax auditor for the IRS. Every job has its downside. Auditing may interfere with her social life, but it's orderly. It makes sense. And sh's very, very good at
Empire City
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Matt Gallagher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-26 - Publisher: Washington Square Press

From the author of Youngblood comes a “brilliant and daring” (Phil Klay, award-winning author of Redeployment) novel following a group of super-powered soldiers and civilians as they navigate an imperial America on the precipice of a major upheaval—for fans of The Fortress of Solitude and The Plot Against America. Thirty
The Deal Series Collection
Language: en
Pages: 1250
Authors: Adam Gittlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-22 - Publisher: Oceanview Publishing

The Deal three-book collection propels readers along a rocket ride from the ground floor to the top of New York City skyscrapers—and back—at speeds that leave them breathless. On the way are Fabergé eggs gone missing, monstrous real estate deals, misplaced loyalty, revenge, murder—and sex and sophistication. Jonah Gray—redesigned as
Deal Master
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Adam Gittlin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-03 - Publisher: Oceanview Publishing

Power Broker Jonah Gray is home. But does that mean Amsterdam, or New York City? Will he be Ivan Janse or Jonah Gray? One thing is certain—Jonah, as always, is steeled to get where he needs to go. This time around, the stakes couldn’t be higher. Someone from Jonah’s past
The Publishers Weekly
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Adam Gittlin
Categories: American literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher:

Books about The Publishers Weekly