More Books:

The Pearl Sister
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-02 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Journey to the dusty plains of Central Australia in The Pearl Sister, the fourth book in the number one bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley. A spellbinding story of love and loss, inspired by the mythology of the famous star constellation. CeCe D’Aplièse has never felt she fitted in
The Pearl Sister
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-01 - Publisher: Atria Books

From the breathtaking beaches of Thailand to the barely tamed wilds of colonial Australia, The Pearl Sister is the fourth “brilliantly written” (Historical Novel Society) novel in New York Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley’s epic Seven Sisters series. “Fans of Kristin Hannah, Kate Morton, and Riley’s previous novels will adore”
The Pearl Sister: The Seven Sisters Book 4
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-31 - Publisher: Macmillan

The Pearl Sister is the fourth book in the number one international bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley. After her beloved sister, Star, breaks free of their close relationship, CeCe is bereft and feels totally abandoned. Struggling to cope alone, she decides that she too must try to move
The Pearl Sister
Language: en
Pages: 704
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Adopted children
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-31 - Publisher: Macmillan

The Pearl Sister is the fourth book in the number one international bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley.CeCe D'Apli�se has never felt she fitted in anywhere. Following the death of her father, the elusive billionaire Pa Salt - so-called by the six daughters he adopted from around the globe
The Shadow Sister
Language: en
Pages: 608
Authors: Lucinda Riley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-03 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Following on from the bestselling The Seven Sisters and The Storm Sister, The Shadow Sister is the third book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series of love and loss, loosely based on the mythology of the Seven Sisters star cluster. Star D'Aplièse is at a crossroads in her life after the