More Books:

The Mum Who'd Had Enough
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Fiona Gibson
Categories: Life change events
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-21 - Publisher: Avon Books

The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews. 'More than funny, it's true!' Elle Nate Turner has a nice life. He has a steady job as a driving examiner, and lives with his wife Sinead and son Flynn in a lovely house
The Mum Who’d Had Enough
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Fiona Gibson
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-14 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. ‘More than funny, it’s true!’ Elle
The Perfect Daughter
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Alex Stone
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-19 - Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd

'Cleverly written. Powerful, shocking, totally believable' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Bestselling author Sheryl Browne The perfect daughter... Jess Harper has spent her whole life trying to make her mum, Abigail happy and proud. And everything Jess does, from the clothes she wears, the job she has, the men she dates, are all approved
Wildflower Bay: Part Two
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Rachael Lucas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-16 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Serialized as three short ebooks that began with Wildflower Bay: Part One, this is the stunning second part of Wildflower Bay, by Rachael Lucas. Isla is slowly finding her feet on the quiet but charming island of Auchenmor - it's a world away from the hustle and bustle of Edinburgh
The Mermaid's Tale
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Lee Wei-Jing
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-07-21 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

If the mermaid doesn't swim back to the sea, but instead goes ashore, she will learn to walk on two legs. Perhaps, she will even learn to dance...... In her early thirties, Summer lives alone, jobless, with little material wants. Her only passion is dancing. To be more specific, ballroom