More Books:

The Girl You Left Behind
Language: en
Pages: 369
Authors: Jojo Moyes
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-24 - Publisher: Penguin

Rendered an object of obsession by the Kommandant occupying her French town in World War I, Sophie risks everything to reunite with her husband a century before a widowed Liv tests her resolve to claim ownership of Sophie's portrait.
The Girl You Left Behind
Language: en
Pages: 544
Authors: Jojo Moyes
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-27 - Publisher: Penguin UK

DISCOVER THE PERFECT SUMMER READ . . . The Girl You Left Behind is the hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible weepy from Jojo Moyes, the author of the international bestsellers Me Before You and Still Me. 'This won't disappoint. A masterclass in storytelling that fans of Me Before You will
The Girl They Left Behind
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Roxanne Veletzos
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-03 - Publisher: Washington Square Press

A sweeping historical romance that is “gripping, tragic, yet filled with passion and hope” (Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author), offering a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest during World War II and its aftermath—perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah’s Key. On a
The Girl You Left Behind: a Novel by Jojo Moyes | Conversation Starters
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: dailyBooks
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-25 - Publisher:

The Girl You Left Behind: by Jojo Moyes | Conversation Starters | Conversation Starters Limited Time Offer: $3.99 ($4.99) In The Girl You Left Behind, the author of the critically acclaimed novel, Me Before You, tells the story of two strong women who lived a century apart. Sophie, whose husband
The Girl You Left Behind: A Novel by Jojo Moyes (Trivia-On-Books)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Trivion Books
Categories: Study Aids
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-08 - Publisher:

Trivia-on-Book: The Girl You Left Behind: A Novel by Jojo Moyes Take the challenge yourself and share it with friends and family for a time of fun! A mesmerizing book by Jojo Moyes, brings the past into the future with a painting called The Girl You Left Behind. Painted in