More Books:

The Flatshare
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Beth O'Leary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER 'Set to become the romcom of the year - a Sleepless In Seattle for the 21st century' Sunday Express 'Funny and winning... a Richard Curtis rom-com that also has its feet firmly planted in real life. A real treat' Stylist 'The last book to
The Switch
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Beth O'Leary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-16 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'SO CHARMING, SO SWEET AND SO LOVELY' MARIAN KEYES Leena is too young to feel stuck. Eileen is too old to start over. Maybe it's time for The Switch... Ordered to take a two-month sabbatical after blowing a big presentation at work, Leena escapes to her
Product Concepts
Language: en
Pages: 196
Authors: Dino Von Noy
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

Books about Product Concepts
The Road Trip
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Beth O'Leary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The instant Sunday Times Bestseller and #1 eBook Bestseller from the author of The Flatshare 'The bookish summer staple you can't miss' Zoella Book Club 'Joyful and uplifting' Sheila O'Flanagan 'O'Leary's best yet' Gillian McAllister 'A charming, heartfelt story of love found and love potentially lost' Laura Jane Williams 'This
The Vintage Springtime Club
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Beatrice Meier
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Perfect for fans of A MAN CALLED OVE, THE BEST EXOTIC MARIGOLD HOTEL and THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP Newly retired Philip returns home to Cologne and is thrown into emotional turmoil upon bumping into his long-lost sweetheart. In the midst of a domestic crisis, Ricarda confides in Philip that she