More Books:

The Field Guide to the North American Teenager
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Ben Philippe
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-08 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Morris Award Finalist for Best Debut YA Novel of the Year! A hilarious YA contemporary realistic novel about a witty Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the joys, clichés, and awkward humiliations of the American high school experience—including falling in love. Perfect for fans of
The Field Guide to the North American Teenager
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ben Philippe
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019 - Publisher:

When Norris, a Black French Canadian, starts his junior year at an Austin, Texas, high school, he views his fellow students as clichés from "a bad 90s teen movie"
The Field Guide to Dumb Birds of North America
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Matt Kracht
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-02 - Publisher: Chronicle Books

Perfect for the anti-aviary (or bird fanatic with a sense of humor), this snarky illustrated handbook is equal parts profane, funny, and—let's face it—true. Featuring 50 common North American birds, such as the White-Breasted Butt Nugget and the Goddamned Canada Goose (or White-Breasted Nuthatch and Canada Goose for the layperson),
Field Guide to the Birds of North America
Language: en
Pages: 592
Authors: Jon L. Dunn, Jonathan Alderfer
Categories: NATURE
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher: National Geographic Books

Presents a guidebook which provides identification tips, information on behavior and nesting, locator and range maps, and plumage and species classification data on over one thousand species of birds found in North America.
A Field Guide to the North American Family
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Garth Risk Hallberg
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-02 - Publisher: Random House

From the author of the New York Times bestseller City on Fire A Granta Best of Young American Novelist 2017 ‘A young author of boundless and unflagging talents’ New York Times We can all agree on this much, Marnie thought: nobody saw the Hungate divorce coming. In the privacy of