More Books:

The Complete Beast House Chronicles
Language: en
Pages: 1014
Authors: Richard Laymon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Horrific events have made the Beast House infamous. Do you dare to enter? For the first time in one edition, read all four of Richard Laymon's terrifying, gruesome and acclaimed Beast House horror novels. The deeper you go into the Beast House, the darker the nightmares become. If you have
The Beast House Trilogy
Language: en
Pages: 896
Authors: Richard Laymon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: Gardners Books

Visitors flock to see the beast house with its blood-soaked corridors. But the worst part of the house is actually THE CELLAR... Bestselling author Gorman Hardy is looking for ideas for his next novel. Tyler and her friend Nora are looking for a wild time. But in fact they find
The Midnight Tour (The Beast House Chronicles, Book 3)
Language: en
Pages: 504
Authors: Richard Laymon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Horrific events have made the Beast House infamous. For the full story, take the Midnight Tour... The third instalment in Richard Laymon's acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and Joe Hill. 'Classic Laymon. It's a nightmare ride' - Publishers Weekly For years morbid tourists have flocked
Friday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)
Language: en
Pages: 93
Authors: Richard Laymon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A date of a lifetime... or a date with death? Friday Night in Beast House is the final nightmare in the Beast House Chronicles by Richard Laymon - a nightmare in which your worst fears and darkest desires collide... Perfect for fans of Clive Barker and Dean Koontz. The legendary
The Cellar (Beast House Chronicles, Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 185
Authors: Richard Laymon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Don't even think about going into the cellar... The first gripping title in Richard Laymon's acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. 'The Cellar is a genuine cult classic. I should know. I'm one of the cultists' - Bentley Little They call it Beast