More Books:

The Book of Joy. The Sunday Times Bestseller
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Dalai Lama, Desmond Tutu
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-22 - Publisher: Random House

Two spiritual giants. Seven days. One timeless question. 'The ultimate source of happiness is within us' DALAI LAMA 'We grow in kindness when our kindness is tested' DESMOND TUTU Archbishop Desmond Tutu and the Dalai Lama have been friends for many, many years. Between them, they have endured exile, violence
The Joy of Self-Publishing
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Mike Buchanan, Timothy Walker Phd
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-01 - Publisher: eBookIt.com

Self-publishing can be more rewarding than being published - creatively, financially, and in other respects - if you go about it the right way. You could well be confused, as many self-publishers are, by the multiplicity of options available to you. The good news is that you can now make
Feminism: The Ugly Truth
Language: en
Pages: 434
Authors: Mike Buchanan
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-21 - Publisher: LPS publishing

Extracts from Erin Pizzey's Foreword: ‘Mike Buchanan is a very brave man. I've known other men who've tried to draw the public's attention to the damage done by the radical feminist movement. Many lost their jobs and none of them were able to find a publisher for their books. Men
Comfort and Joy
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Cathy Bramley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-13 - Publisher: Random House

Curl up this Christmas with bestselling author Cathy Bramley - COMFORT AND JOY continues the story of The Plumberry School of Comfort Food and **contains recipes!** It’s been a busy year for Verity Bloom at the Plumberry School of Comfort Food, but Christmas Eve is finally here. With delicious treats
The Emperor's Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Simon Scarrow
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The Sunday Times bestseller - a thrilling new adventure in Simon Scarrow's acclaimed Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. READERS CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF SIMON SCARROW'S BOOKS! 'I could not put it down' ***** - AMAZON REVIEW 'Awesome read . . .