More Books:

The Billionaire and the Mechanic
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Julian Guthrie
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-01 - Publisher: Grove/Atlantic, Inc.

Expanded to include the behind-the-scenes story of the 34th America’s Cup and Team USA’s incredible comeback Down eight-to-one in the 34th America’s Cup in September 2013, Oracle Team USA pulled off a comeback for the ages, with eight straight wins against Emirates Team New Zealand. Julian Guthrie’s The Billionaire and
The Billionaire and the Mechanic
Language: en
Pages: 323
Authors: Julian Guthrie
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher:

Details the partnership between Larry Ellison, billionaire CEO of Oracle Corrporation, and blue-collar mechanic Norbert Bajurin, offering a glimpse into their runs for the America's Cup and the design and building of these boats.
The Billionaire and the Baby
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Rebecca Winters
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

Hannah Carr had never dreamed she would meet a gorgeous billionaire like Dominic Giraud—let alone marry one! But when Dominic discovered how much Hannah wanted to adopt her sister's baby, he whisked her away for a whirlwind wedding. Dominic had no intention of it being a marriage in name only—until
How to Make a Spaceship
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Julian Guthrie
Categories: Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-22 - Publisher: Random House

Afterword by Professor Stephen Hawking "Reads like a thriller - and reveals many secrets... one of the great entrepreneurial stories of our time" (Washington Post) From the age of eight, when he watched Apollo 11 land on the Moon, Peter Diamandis's singular goal was to get to space. When he
The Taming Of The Billionaire: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 2
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Jessica Clare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-07-21 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Welcome to the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne will be utterly seduced by this New York Times bestseller. You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with