More Books:

The Beast of Buckingham Palace
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: David Walliams
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-21 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

Fly into a fiery and fantastical future with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams, in an epic adventure of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy who must save the world... Illustrated by the artistic genius Tony Ross! It is 2120 and London is in ruins. The
The Beast of Buckingham Palace
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-03-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins

The UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, is back with a fantastical tale of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy on a quest to save the world—chock-full of Walliams’s unmistakable humor and perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Roald Dahl. The kingdom has fallen
ǂThe ǂbeast of Buckingham Palace
Language: en
Pages: 461
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019 - Publisher:

Books about ǂThe ǂbeast of Buckingham Palace
A Companion to Children's Literature
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Karen Coats, Deborah Stevenson, Vivian Yenika-Agbaw
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-06-06 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

A COMPANION TO CHILDREN’S LITERATURE A collection of international, up-to-date, and diverse perspectives on children’s literary criticism A Companion to Children’s Literature offers students and scholars studying children’s literature, education, and youth librarianship an incisive and expansive collection of essays that discuss key debates within children’s literature criticism. The thirty-four
Концептуально-терминологический аспект изучения дорожно-строительных специальностей
Language: en
Pages: 190
Authors: Щербакова И. В., Фомина О. А.
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-01 - Publisher: ООО ДиректМедиа

Учебное пособие рассчитано на обучающихся первого курса уровня бакалавра факультетов технических специальностей, изучающих английский язык. В учебном пособии раскрыта специфика содержания учебной дисциплины «Профессиональный иностранный язык», «Иностранный язык в профессиональной сфере». Учебное пособие предназначено для направлений подготовки 23.03.01 Технология транспортных процессов,23.03.03 Эксплуатация транспортно-технологических машин и комплексов, имеющих базовую подготовку по