More Books:

The Bear and The Nightingale
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Katherine Arden
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-12 - Publisher: Random House

Beware the evil in the woods. . . In a village at the edge of the wilderness of northern Russia, where the winds blow cold and the snow falls many months of the year, an elderly servant tells stories of sorcery, folklore and the Winter King to the children of
The Bear and the Nightingale
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Katherine Arden
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-10 - Publisher: Del Rey

Katherine Arden’s bestselling debut novel spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous voice. “A beautiful deep-winter story, full of magic and monsters and the sharp edges of growing up.”—Naomi Novik, bestselling author of Uprooted Winter lasts most of the year at
The Bear and The Nightingale
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Katherine Arden
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-30 - Publisher: Random House

Beware the evil in the woods. . . In a village at the edge of the wilderness of northern Russia, where the winds blow cold and the snow falls many months of the year, an elderly servant tells stories of sorcery, folklore and the Winter King to the children of
The Winter of the Witch
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Katherine Arden
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-30 - Publisher: Random House

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. One girl can make a difference... Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers – and someone to blame. Vasilisa,
Thomas the Teddy Bear and the Nightingale Family
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Nan McFadyen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-07 - Publisher: Covenant Books, Inc.

Edna and Richard were now getting a little old, their eye sight was not as good as it used to be, and so they wanted to retire. They had been making Teddy Bears for many years. They had almost completed their last Teddy, and decided to give it to their