More Books:

Tastes Like Fear (D.I. Marnie Rome 3)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Sarah Hilary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A dark, compelling Marnie Rome novel, rich with psychological insight, from the winner of the Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year. For readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood. 'Intelligently and fluently written with a clever plot and an energetic pace, dealing with harrowing topics and shot through with humanity'
The Illustrated London News
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sarah Hilary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1859 - Publisher:

Books about The Illustrated London News
The Compact Edition of the Oxford English Dictionary: Complete Text Reproduced Micrographically: P-Z, Supplement and bibliography
Language: en
Pages: 4116
Authors: Sarah Hilary
Categories: English language
Type: BOOK - Published: 1971 - Publisher:

Micrographic reproduction of the 13 volume Oxford English dictionary published in 1933.
The School Librarian
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sarah Hilary
Categories: School libraries
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher:

Books about The School Librarian