More Books:

Seize the Night (Moonlight Bay Trilogy, Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 378
Authors: Dean Koontz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Children are disappearing one by one... Seize the Night is the brilliant second thriller in Dean Koontz's Moonlight Bay trilogy, following the acclaimed bestseller Fear Nothing. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'Dean Koontz has always boldly gone where no other fiction writer has even considered going
Carly Classics: The Complete Series
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Carly Phillips
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-08 - Publisher: CP Publishing

A Set of 5 Contemporary Novels This Box Set includes 3 standalone novels and 2 standalone novellas: THE RIGHT CHOICE Marry for friendship? Or wait for love? Advice columnist Carly Wexler has mapped out her entire life, and she’s convinced by marrying her best friend she’ll find happiness. The fact
Where in the Whirl
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Rhonda Denise Johnson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Rhonda Denise Johnson

Join Ayodele and Chloe (from Two Women Two Roads One Future) once again as they juggle men and gods in their quest to determine what's really important in life.
The New York Dares: The Entire NY Dare Series Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Carly Phillips
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-02 - Publisher: CP Publishing

The New York Dares (Dare to Surrender, Dare to Submit, Dare to Seduce)
Harlequin Desire February 2021 - Box Set 1 of 2
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Naima Simone, Yvonne Lindsay, Niobia Bryant
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all—wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles in one collection! This box set includes: Back in the Texan’s Bed Texas Cattleman’s Club: Heir Apparent By USA