More Books:

The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Six of Crows

Books about The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
Six of Crows
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-29 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times–bestselling Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology. Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right
Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-16 - Publisher: Six of Crows

Books about Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 560
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of
Six of Crows
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R.