More Books:

Six of Crows
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-29 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times–bestselling Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology. Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right
Six of Crows
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R.
Six of Crows: Collector's Edition
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-08 - Publisher: Orion Children's Books

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the
The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Six of Crows

Books about The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
Crooked Kingdom
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Crooked Kingdom: the highly anticipated sequel to Leigh Bardugo's thrilling #1 New York Times-bestselling Six of Crows. Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd