More Books:

Scaredy Squirrel
Language: en
Pages: 42
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

Books about Scaredy Squirrel
Scaredy Squirrel at the Beach
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Mélanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

As summertime approaches, Scaredy Squirrel, who only feels safe when he is at home in his nut tree, decides to build his own beach getaway complete with a germ-free inflatable pool and a plastic flamingo until the lure of the real beach gets too strong!
Scaredy Squirrel Has a Birthday Party
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-01 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

In the fifth book, Scaredy Squirrel plans his own birthday and surprise!... things get very crowded. Scaredy Squirrel is planning his own birthday party for one _ but despite his detailed plans, things get out of control when the party animals arrive. He's back! Scaredy Squirrel, the loveable worrywart, returns
Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-05-03 - Publisher: Tundra Books

Scaredy Squirrel returns in a funny and reassuring graphic novel about managing anxiety, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. In this second NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise . . . and Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability,
Scaredy Squirrel at Night
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-01 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

Will Scaredy Squirrel overcome his fear of all things that go bump in the night and get a good night’s sleep?