More Books:

Queenie
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Candice Carty-Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-05 - Publisher: Gallery/Scout Press

ONE OF TIME’S 100 BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR ONE OF NPR’S BEST BOOKS OF 2019 NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2019 BY WOMAN’S DAY, NEWSDAY, PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, BUSTLE, AND BOOK RIOT! “[B]rilliant, timely, funny, heartbreaking.” —Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before
Queenie
Language: it
Pages: 384
Authors: Candice Carty-Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021 - Publisher:

Books about Queenie
The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Rachel Joyce
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-07 - Publisher: Random House

From the author of the 2 million+ copy, worldwide bestseller, The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, an exquisite, funny and heartrending parallel story. When Queenie Hennessy discovers that Harold Fry is walking the length of England to save her, and all she has to do is wait, she is shocked.
Queenie's Whim
Language: en
Pages: 77
Authors: Rosa Nouchette Carey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1881 - Publisher:

Books about Queenie's Whim
Queenie's Castle
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Lena Kennedy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Just one cruel twist of fate will bring his world crashing down . . . Perfect for fans of EastEnders Falling asleep on the bus after a hard day's work, Joe finds himself stranded in the East End, disorientated in the heavy fog and innocently embroiled in a violent encounter.