More Books:

Never Let You Go
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Erin Healy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-05-03 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Losing everything has Lexi clinging to her daughter. Hell is determined to loosen her grip. It's been seven years since disaster struck her family. Lexi Solomon has held it all together since then--just barely. But now Lexi is losing it. The husband who deserted her is back in town, wanting
Never Let You Go
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Monica Murphy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-03 - Publisher: Bantam

The second novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love. The truth hurts, they say—and my pain cuts deep. While I was falling for Ethan, he was deceiving me the entire time. He held a huge
Never Let You Go
Language: en
Pages: 229
Authors: Emma Carlson Berne
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-12-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

While working on a farm during the summer, Megan falls in love with her unstable best friend's crush, with frightening consequences.
Never Let You Go
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Chevy Stevens
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-14 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A chilling, twisting thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and BA Paris Don't miss Chevy Steven's heart-pounding new thriller, DARK ROADS, available to pre-order now __________ She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go? Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with
Never Let You Go
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Judy Christenberry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-15 - Publisher: Harlequin

JED KNEW MEN AND HORSES. AND HE UNDERSTOOD A LITTLE ABOUT WOMEN. But born illegitimate, a lifelong loner, what the cowboy didn't understand—would probably never understand—was families.Which meant that the attraction he felt for rich, pretty rancher Beth Kennedy was just that. Attraction. Nothing more. There was no future in