More Books:

My Misspent Youth
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Meghan Daum
Categories: Literary Collections
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-12-23 - Publisher: Picador

My Misspent Youth is an incisive collection that marked the start of a new millennium and became a cult classic, from the editor of Selfish, Shallow, and Self-Absorbed and the author of The Unspeakable An essayist in the tradition of Joan Didion, Meghan Daum is one of the most celebrated
My Misspent Youth
Language: en
Pages: 367
Authors: Darrell Peck
Categories: Carp fishing
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011 - Publisher:

Books about My Misspent Youth
My Mis-spent Youth
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Henry Maldon Fitch
Categories: World War, 1914-1918
Type: BOOK - Published: 1937 - Publisher: London, Macmillan and Company, limited

Books about My Mis-spent Youth
Goodbye to All That (Revised Edition)
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Sari Botton
Categories: Literary Collections
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From Roxane Gay to Leslie Jamison, thirty brilliant writers share their timeless stories about the everlasting magic—and occasional misery—of living in the Big Apple, in a new edition of the classic anthology. In the revised edition of this classic collection, thirty writers share their own stories of loving and leaving
Mind Candy
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Lawrence Watt-Evans
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Over the years, in a variety of venues, Lawrence Watt-Evans has turned his sharp, analytical, and slightly crazed mind to everything from weaponized poetry to why the Enterprise doesn't have seatbelts, and everyone from Jane Austen to Buffy Summers. Collected for the first time are twenty-three of these essays, discussing