More Books:

Midnight Sun
Language: it
Pages: 784
Authors: Stephenie Meyer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-24T00:00:00+02:00 - Publisher: Fazi Editore

Dopo un'attesa lunga 10 anni Midnight Sun è finalmente arrivato! Stephenie Meyer fa un trionfante ritorno nel mondo di Twilight con questo attesissimo romanzo, in cui la storia d'amore tra Bella e Edward viene raccontata attraverso gli occhi del vampiro. «Vedevo benissimo quanto sarebbe stato facile innamorarsi di lei. Esattamente
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Jo Nesbo
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-05 - Publisher: Random House

*Watch out for The Jealousy Man, the dark and twisted new collection of crime stories from Jo Nesbo, coming September 2021* 'A perfectly-formed thriller, written in pure, unadorned prose, that pierces the heart with its icy brilliance' Sunday Mirror Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime
The Spell of the Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 141
Authors: Maurice R. Cloughley
Categories: Electronic books
Type: BOOK - Published: 1995 - Publisher: TouchWood Editions

In all their postings, Maurice and Katie enthusiastically explored their surroundings, on foot, by canoe or by dog team, camping in tents or igloos, and relishing the spectacular landscapes."
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 672
Authors: Stephenie Meyer
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

#1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly anticipated companion: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view. When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Trish Cook
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer -- perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Love, Simon. Seventeen-year-old Katie Price has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Confined to her house during the day, her