More Books:

The Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018 - Publisher:

Books about The Midnight Sun
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Jo Nesbo
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-01 - Publisher: Random House

The new book from the number one bestselling author of The Son and The Snowman, Jo Nesbo Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime lord: The Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so far north that the sun never sets,
Wildling (Midnight Sun Series 2)
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Lynn Burke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-17 - Publisher: Lynn Burke

A Dark Mountain Man Romantic Suspense Series A timid woman desperate for love. A wild, young man born of the wilderness. Off-limits desire spirals them toward sure danger—and conflict that will end in death. A wildling, Ma always called me, born of nature, feral as a fox. I made a
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 1061
Authors: Stephenie Meyer
Categories: Cullen, Edward (Fictitious character)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020 - Publisher:

"When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But until now, fans have heard only Bella’s side of the story. At last, readers can experience Edward’s version in the long-awaited companion novel, Midnight Sun. This unforgettable tale as told through Edward’s eyes takes
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Trish Cook
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-06 - Publisher: Poppy

A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer - perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Everything, Everything. Seventeen-year-old Katie Price has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Confined to her house during the day, her