More Books:

I'll Give You the Sun
Language: un
Pages: 384
Authors: Jandy Nelson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-16 - Publisher: Penguin

The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, Jonathan Tropper, Emma Straub, and Rainbow Rowell “We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in
Jandy Nelson Slipcase
Language: un
Pages:
Authors: Jandy Nelson Jandy
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-01 - Publisher:

Synopsis coming soon.......
The Sky Is Everywhere
Language: un
Pages: 304
Authors: Jandy Nelson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03-09 - Publisher: Penguin

Adrift after her sister Bailey's sudden death, Lennie finds herself torn between quiet, seductive Toby—Bailey's boyfriend who shares her grief—and Joe, the new boy in town who bursts with life and musical genius. Each offers Lennie something she desperately needs... though she knows if the two of them collide her
I'll Give You the Sun [and] The Sky is Everywhere
Language: un
Pages:
Authors: Jandy Nelson
Categories: Artists
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016 - Publisher:

YA. GENERAL FICTION (CHILDREN'S / TEENAGE). Jandy Nelson's two top-selling novels in one slipcase! I'll Give You the Sun: Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well
I'll Give You the Sun
Language: un
Pages:
Authors: Jandy Nelson
Categories: Artists
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015 - Publisher:

Books about I'll Give You the Sun