More Books:

Grandpa's Great Escape
Language: un
Pages: 464
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-28 - Publisher: HarperCollins

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney
Grandpa's Great Escape: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams' Bestselling Children's Book
Language: un
Pages: 496
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-06 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

David Walliams' bestselling book Grandpa's Great Escape has gone FULL COLOUR in a brand-new anniversary edition. This beautiful hardback gift book is the perfect present for children of any age, and contains an introduction from David Walliams himself. Available for a limited time only!
School Library Journal
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Children's libraries
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher:

Books about School Library Journal
The Western Literary Messenger
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1855 - Publisher:

Books about The Western Literary Messenger
Intergenerational Solidarity in Children’s Literature and Film
Language: en
Pages: 284
Authors: Justyna Deszcz-Tryhubczak, Zoe Jaques
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-15 - Publisher: Univ. Press of Mississippi

Contributions by Aneesh Barai, Clémentine Beauvais, Justyna Deszcz-Tryhubczak, Terri Doughty, Aneta Dybska, Blanka Grzegorczyk, Zoe Jaques, Vanessa Joosen, Maria Nikolajeva, Marek Oziewicz, Ashley N. Reese, Malini Roy, Sabine Steels, Lucy Stone, Björn Sundmark, Michelle Superle, Nozomi Uematsu, Anastasia Ulanowicz, Helma van Lierop-Debrauwer, and Jean Webb Intergenerational solidarity is a vital