More Books:

Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: André Aciman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-29 - Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux

In this spellbinding exploration of the varieties of love, the author of the worldwide bestseller Call Me by Your Name revisits its complex and beguiling characters decades after their first meeting. No novel in recent memory has spoken more movingly to contemporary readers about the nature of love than André
You Know Where to Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Rachel Cohn
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Miles has spent her whole life in the shadow of her cousin Laura. Laura is the golden one—smart, gorgeous, rich, and popular—while Miles considers herself the unwanted one—an unattractive, underachieving social outcast. As far as Miles is concerned, Laura has the perfect life…until Laura commits suicide, leaving Miles lost the
Come and Find Me (DI Marnie Rome Book 5)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Sarah Hilary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Gripping, tense, twisty and full of emotional insight, COME AND FIND ME is Sarah Hilary's Marnie Rome 5 book, for fans of Mick Herron or Clare Mackintosh. 'Hilary belts out a corker of a story, all wrapped up in her vivid, effortless prose. If you're not reading this series of
Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 180
Authors: Erin White
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-22 - Publisher: Dorrance Publishing

Jack was lost when Elsie died. They had shared a lifelong bond he thought could never be broken. When an unexpected sickness took her from him, he wasn’t sure how to go on. Then the haunting began and as Jack searched for Elsie’s ghost he found himself thrown into a
Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: André Aciman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-29 - Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux

A New York Times Bestseller In this spellbinding exploration of the varieties of love, the author of the worldwide bestseller Call Me by Your Name revisits its complex and beguiling characters decades after their first meeting. No novel in recent memory has spoken more movingly to contemporary readers about the