More Books:

Untitled
Language: un
Pages: 224
Authors: Mark Manson
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-20 - Publisher: Harper

Synopsis coming soon.......
Everything Is F*cked
Language: un
Pages: 288
Authors: Mark Manson
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-24 - Publisher: Harper Paperbacks

From the author of the international mega-bestseller The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck comes a counterintuitive guide to the problems of hope. We live in an interesting time. Materially, everything is the best it's ever been--we are freer, healthier and wealthier than any people in human history. Yet,
Everything Is #@%!ed Merch
Language: un
Pages: 288
Authors: Mark Manson
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-14 - Publisher: Harper

From the author of the international mega-bestseller The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck comes a counterintuitive guide to the problems of hope. We live in an interesting time. Materially, everything is the best it’s ever been—we are freer, healthier and wealthier than any people in human history. Yet,
Everything You Ever Wanted to Know about College
Language: en
Pages: 330
Authors: Boyce Dewhite Watkins
Categories: College student orientation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher: Blue Boy Publishing

This book serves as a guide for mastering the complexities of collegiate success. The focus is on minority students, who tend to be first generation college students and struggle as a result. The author describes every detail of the collegiate process, and provides students with the guidance they need to
Not After Everything
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Michelle Levy
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-04 - Publisher: Penguin

Fans of Eleanor and Park, The Spectacular Now, Willow, and Perfectly Good White Boy won't be able to put down this gritty but hopeful love story about two struggling teens. Tyler has a football scholarship to Stanford, a hot girlfriend, and a reliable army of friends to party with. Then