More Books:

Endless Water, Starless Sky
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Rosamund Hodge
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-24 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in the stunning sequel to Bright Smoke, Cold Fire—from Rosamund Hodge, the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound. In the last days of the world, the walls of Viyara are still falling, and the dead are rising faster than ever. Juliet is trapped—ordered by
Crimson Bound
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Rosamund Hodge
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-05 - Publisher: HarperCollins

An exhilarating tale of darkness, love, and redemption inspired by the classic fairy tale Little Red Riding Hood and the extravagant court of Versailles, from the author of Cruel Beauty. A doomed warrior and the king's most notorious bastard must join forces to defeat a dark evil in this gorgeously
Cruel Beauty
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Rosamund Hodge
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-28 - Publisher: Harper Collins

If you’re excited about the upcoming Disney film Beauty and the Beast, starring Emma Watson, don’t miss Cruel Beauty. The romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the adventure of Graceling in this dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and their power to change our destiny. Perfect for fans
Bright Smoke, Cold Fire
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Rosamund Hodge
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in this stunning and atmospheric novel—the first in a duology—from the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound. When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over the world, the living died and the dead rose. Only the walled city of Viyara was left untouched.
Gilded Ashes: A Cruel Beauty Novella
Language: en
Pages: 111
Authors: Rosamund Hodge
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-01 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Gilded Ashes is an atmospheric and darkly romantic reimagining of Cinderella set in the world of Cruel Beauty. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Maia doesn't see the point of love when it only brings people pain: Her dead mother