More Books:

Endless Night
Language: en
Pages: 164
Authors: Jamie McMahon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-12 - Publisher: iUniverse

Life was good on the plains. Winter had retreated and spring had a firm grip on the plains. Four friends set out on a quest to a ruined fortress in hopes to find the lost treasure of Golnath.On their way there, they are captured and pulled into a web of
Endless Night
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Dana Mentink
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-01-01 - Publisher: Steeple Hill

On the run, Jackie Swann returns to the last place anyone would look for her: Alaska's Delucchi Lodge. The retreat was the site of her brother Danny's fatal accident—and is home to pilot Roman Carter, the man she once loved. The man she still blames for Danny's death. But the
Endless Night
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Richard Laymon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A plucky schoolkid and a crazy killer do battle... Endless Night is a terrifying journey into evil from horror master, Richard Laymon. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. 'This author knows how to sock it to the reader' - The Times Jody Fargo is sweet sixteen but
The Endless Night
Language: en
Pages: 404
Authors: Sara F. Hathaway
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-30 - Publisher: Lulu.com

If I?m going to meet death, I?m going to do it with honor, Erika thought. Live together, die together: the words echoed in her mind. Captured by the Federal Forces, Erika's will to survive is tested. Believing her family is dead, she clings to life under the torment of her
Endless Night, Endless Mourning
Language: en
Pages: 72
Authors: United States. Congress. Senate. Special Committee on Aging
Categories: Long-term care of the sick
Type: BOOK - Published: 1983 - Publisher:

Books about Endless Night, Endless Mourning