More Books:

Don't Even Think about Ripping Me Off!
Language: en
Pages: 206
Authors: Phae Moore
Categories: Construction contracts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-01-14 - Publisher:

Don't hire a contractor until you read this step-by-step instructional guidebook on how to find, hire, work with and pay contractors. At some point, every homeowner is going to have to hire a contractor. Every homeowner needs a copy of this book. Don't let your money become part of the
The Legacy Tree
Language: en
Pages: 190
Authors: Herman Jasper
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-28 - Publisher: Page Publishing Inc

This story takes a look at the effect of racial injustice on the mind of a Black seventeen-year-old, above-average high school graduate in Philadelphia who finds himself caught between two worlds. Disillusioned by what he sees as unjustified murders of African American men and women by people sworn to protect
Disgraceful
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Autumn Grey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-17 - Publisher: Autumn Grey

I knew it was wrong, but I did it anyway. I fell for him. Hard. His half smiles and those blue eyes that pulled me deeper, threatening to drown me. But he was never mine to keep. Like all good and rare things, it came to an end. And I
Where It All Lands
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Jennie Wexler
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-06 - Publisher: Wednesday Books

A Spring/Summer Pick by She Reads * Culturess "For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell, a moving story about loss and love and finding out who you really are.” - Paige McKenzie, New York Times Best Selling author of The Haunting of Sunshine Girl A Sliding Doors-esque novel that
Hollywood Dreams
Language: en
Pages: 460
Authors: L.J. Diva
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-22 - Publisher: Royal Star Publishing

Winning lotto possesses all of Tahlia Cameron’s thoughts. So does a certain sexily suave star of the TV naval drama she watches every week. She’s convinced she’ll win millions, move to Hollywood, and marry him. And then comes a call. A call that's about to change the rest of her