More Books:

Six of Crow: Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition
Language: en
Pages: 544
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09 - Publisher: Orion Children's Books

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel CROOKED KINGDOM, featuring: *Intricate gold iconography from the world of the book* *Seven pieces of full-color character artwork from Monolime* *A new and exclusive letter of introduction from the author* *Deep black sprayed edges* *Endpaper maps* This beautiful
Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-16 - Publisher: Six of Crows

Books about Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
Six of Crows: Collector's Edition
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-08 - Publisher: Orion Children's Books

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the
The Six of Crows Duology
Language: en
Pages: 1000
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows duology - comprising Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom - is a gripping and memorable fantasy epic, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor, and Holly Black. Read it before you see it! Set in the
The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Six of Crows

Books about The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set