More Books:

Girl Heart Boy: Lessons in Love
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Ali Cronin
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-06 - Publisher: Penguin UK

Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is an irresistible new series, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Coleen Hoover's Slammed
Child Composers in the Old Conservatories
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Robert O. Gjerdingen
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-10 - Publisher: Oxford University Press

In seventeenth century Italy, overcrowding, violent political uprising, and plague led an astonishing number of abandoned and orphaned children to overwhelm the cities. Out of the piety of private citizens and the apathy of local governments, the system of conservatori was created to house, nurture, and train these fanciulli vaganti
Callie Shaw Stable Boy
Language: en
Pages: 186
Authors: Judy Alter
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-11 - Publisher: Speaking Volumes

"No girl's allowed! No girls are allowed to work in the racing stables . . . Not even with your aunt's permission!" How many times had Callie heard the man say it? Not that Aunt Edna would ever agree anyway. Aunt Edna always said that horse racing coming to Texas
Mamma's Lessons for Her Little Boys and Girls
Language: en
Pages: 184
Authors: Judy Alter
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1835 - Publisher:

Books about Mamma's Lessons for Her Little Boys and Girls
The Boy and the Blue Painted Pony
Language: en
Pages: 94
Authors: Tish Wright
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-13 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

Come along with Kalub and the dark haired lady on their way to adventure through building team work with a blue and white painted miniature foal. Watch how Kalub and his Grandmother learn to grow together with the painted foal he names Big Boy in becoming a team of three.