More Books:

Bookshop by the Sea
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Denise Hunter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-13 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Sophie Lawson should be enjoying her sister’s wedding day. But nothing could have prepared her to see the best man again. After her mother became bedridden and her father bailed on the family, Sophie found herself serving as a second mother to her twin brother, Seth, and younger sister, Jenna.
The Bookstore on the Beach
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Brenda Novak
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-06 - Publisher: MIRA

"A page-turner with a deep heart."—Nancy Thayer, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of Summer How do you start a new chapter of your life when you haven’t closed the book on the previous one? Eighteen months ago, Autumn Divac’s husband went missing. Her desperate search has yielded no
The Cafe by the Sea
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Jenny Colgan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-27 - Publisher: HarperCollins

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up -- and she hasn't looked back. What would she have done on Mure? It's a
The Sea, the Sea
Language: en
Pages: 502
Authors: Iris Murdoch
Categories: Actors
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher: Random House

When Charles Arrowby retires from his glittering career in the London theatre, he buys a remote house on the rocks by the sea. He hopes to escape from his tumultuous love affairs but unexpectedly bumps into his childhood sweetheart and sets his heart on destroying her marriage. His equilibrium is
Christmas on the Isle of Skye
Language: en
Pages: 150
Authors: Kirsty Ferry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-12 - Publisher: Choc Lit

A wonderful new Christmas story for 2019 from Kirsty Ferry. How far would you go to be with the one you love at Christmas? The Isle of Skye is a magical place, especially at Christmas, and there’s no place Zac Fallon would rather be. But whilst Zac has everything he