More Books:

Autumn Celebrations
Language: en
Pages: 4
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-12-01 - Publisher: Teacher Created Materials

Celebrate autumn with your entire class! With these engaging activities, students will create vegetable puppet cards and other themed projects!
Falling For Autumn (Bare Sophistication, Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Sherelle Green
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

An unexpected tenderness
An Autumn Affair at the Paris Cheese Shop: Part 3
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Victoria Brownlee
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella 'This book is like a big comforting hug' amazon reviewer It only takes a taste... Ella has been living the dream in Paris for half a year now, and the life - including the man
Leaves of Autumn
Language: en
Pages: 148
Authors: Gino Leineweber
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-01 - Publisher: BoD – Books on Demand

Forty-seven poets from nineteen countries offer poems in English as well as in their respective mother tongues. This book will address all international lovers of poetry with a wonderful collection.
Amazing Autumn
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jennifer Marino Walters
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-12-13 - Publisher: Triangle Interactive, Inc.

Read Along or Enhanced eBook: The fall season can be truly amazing with colorful leaves in big soft piles, Halloween pumpkins and pumpkin pie. Oh my, what an Amazing Autumn.