More Books:

Ask the Right Question
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Maggie Percy, Nigel Percy
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-15 - Publisher:

To get the right answer when dowsing, you must ask the right question. If you're a serious dowser, you know that the hardest part about being accurate is asking a good question. "Ask The Right Question" does the heavy lifting for you by giving you custom-made questions for all the
Ask the Right Question
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Michael Z. Lewin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-01-28 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Meet Albert Samson - a detective in the tradition of Dashiell Hammett's Sam Spade, Raymond Chandler's Philip Marlowe and Ross Macdonald's Lew Archer. But Samson's no hard-boiled clone. For one thing, he doesn't even own a gun. For another, he works in Indianapolis, the apparently unglamorous Midwestern city where he
Asking the Right Questions
Language: en
Pages: 205
Authors: Edie L. Holcomb
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-07-02 - Publisher: Corwin Press

This third edition highlights the questions critical for facilitating collaboration and school change, offers new questions to shape practice, and provides a CD-ROM with a discussion guide.
How to Ask the Right Questions
Language: en
Pages: 15
Authors: Patricia E. Blosser
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 1991 - Publisher: NSTA Press

Questions, questions, questions! They are a large part of a teacher’s stock-in-trade. Questioning style and content varies from teacher to teacher, student group to student group, and situation to situation.
The Art of Asking
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Terry J. Fadem
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-12-01 - Publisher: FT Press

Ask the Right Questions in the Right Ways...And Get the Answers You Need to Succeed! Discover the core questions that every manager needs to master...how to avoid the mistakes business questioners make most often...ten simple rules for asking every question more effectively. Learn how to ask tough questions and take