More Books:

American Gods
Language: un
Pages: 521
Authors: Neil Gaiman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-11-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

AN ACCLAIMED, EMMY-NOMINATED TV SERIES ON AMAZON PRIME VIDEO WINNER OF THE HUGO, LOCUS AND BRAM STOKER AWARDS 'To give him his full title: Neil Gaiman, Architect of Worlds, Svengali of Plot, Shaman of Character, Exploder of Cliché, Master Craftsman of Style, Dreamer Laureate of the Republic of Letters' DAVID
Inside American Gods
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Emily Haynes
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-27 - Publisher: Chronicle Books

Starz American Gods — looking behind the scenes Neil Gaiman's American Gods: The bestselling and most beloved novel, American Gods, is now a critically acclaimed Starz television series. In this official companion to the series, Gaiman fans will see behind the scenes of this compelling, surreal show in which Old
The American Gods Quartet
Language: en
Pages: 1003
Authors: Neil Gaiman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-21 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Collected together for the first time, the extraordinary American Gods quartet from bestselling author and master storyteller Neil Gaiman. Award-winning, internationally acclaimed, beloved by readers everywhere and now an Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime TV series, this epic world is perfect for fans of His Dark Materials, Game of Thrones and Terry
American Gods: My Ainsel
Language: en
Pages: 232
Authors: Neil Gaiman, P. Craig Russell
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the second of three bind-up editions. 'Original,
American Gods
Language: un
Pages: 576
Authors: Neil Gaiman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-28 - Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

Now a STARZ® Original Series produced by FremantleMedia North America starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning, and Pablo Schreiber. Locked behind bars for three years, Shadow did his time, quietly waiting for the day when he could return to Eagle Point, Indiana. A man no longer scared of what