More Books:

Game of thrones
Language: de
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Books about Game of thrones
Mastering the Game of Thrones
Language: en
Pages: 308
Authors: Jes Battis, Susan Johnston
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-01-24 - Publisher: McFarland

George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series is a worldwide phenomenon, and the world of Westeros has seen multiple adaptations, from HBO’s acclaimed television series to graphic novels, console games and orchestral soundtracks. This collection of new essays investigates what makes this world so popular, and why
A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin (Book Analysis)
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Bright Summaries
Categories: Study Aids
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-09 - Publisher: BrightSummaries.com

Unlock the more straightforward side of A Game of Thrones with this concise and insightful summary and analysis! This engaging summary presents an analysis of A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin, which introduces readers to the powerful families at war for the Iron Throne in the A
A Game of Thrones: The Graphic Novel
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-11 - Publisher: Bantam Dell

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Novelist Daniel Abraham and illustrator Tommy Patterson are not merely turning George R. R. Martin’s epic fantasy A Game of Thrones into a graphic novel: They are meticulously translating one art form into another, and capturing the intricate nuances of Martin’s novels just as HBO
A Game of Thrones: The Illustrated Edition
Language: en
Pages: 800
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-18 - Publisher: Bantam

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all—for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO’s Game of Thrones. Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thrones—featuring